Board of Management

The school is run by the Board of Management. The B.O.M. has overall responsibility for the school, including finance, maintenance, staffing and the development of the school plan. The Board is made up of 8 people:
  • 2 Parents nominees,
  • 2 Community nominees,
  • 2 members of the teaching staff (one of whom is the Principal) and
  • 2 Patron’s/Diocesan nominees.
The Board of Management has a four year term. The term of this Board ends in November 2020.
Our School’s Board of Management 2016-2020
Stephen Hosty (Chairperson)
Canon Michael Reilly(Bishop’s Nominee)
Aoife Winston (Secretary)
Marie Callaghan(Parent)
Jason Roache(Parent)
Aisling O’Connor (Teacher)
Marian Fleming (Community)
Christy O’Boyle (Community)
BOM Annual Reports to the School Community